Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

Divine Messages with Michael and Guest Peter Roth!!

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5349

Tues. Nov 5th 10:30PM EST/ 7:30PM PST/ 9:30PM CST/ 8:30PM MST

Join us with Peter Roth! First time on the show come check him out! Amazing!

Peter Roth has helped people for more than 20 years using clairaudient, clairsentient, intuitive skills. He works as a counselor and medical intuitive to help people understand the true nature of their problems. His hands can remotely decipher the energetic conditions of auric fields, chakras, organs, glands, muscles, etc. Peter is founder and director of Heart River Center for Intuitive Healing in NYC. The Center offers intuitive development programs and medical intuition programs where he also teaches weekly classes. The Center will soon begin a 6 month long ordination program for those who wish to become healing ministers.

Peter is a certified analyst of the Human Design System, a new paradigm of personality analysis and understanding of human behavior that works with birth data and the Chinese I’Ching and chakra system. He has hosted a weekly radio show “Energy Stew” for the last 7 years at progressiveradionetwork.com. He primarily interviews authors and innovators who are working with breakthrough technologies designed to raise consciousness.

Recently, Peter intuitively received a new healing modality called True Life Circles. It involves using the algorithmic power of one’s birth date which is our spiritual address in the Universe. More than 200 people are now enrolled in this free program that de-conditions the psyche from early life troubles.

Find out more about Peter at True Psychics Network.

Tags:
free psychic readings
healing
energy
chakra
clairaudient
h:62144
s:5654677
archived

Comments

 comments