Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

Divine Messages with Michael and Guest Shannon Leischner!!

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5349

Friday Oct 18th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

Come join us for the peaceful healing energy of Psychic Medium and Theta Healer Shannon Leischner!

www.ShannonLeischner.com

Shannon Leischner is world renowned Celebrity Psychic Medium and ThetaHealer/Instructor who was born with powerful inherited abilities from generations of truly gifted family members. She has interacted with the spiritual realm all of her life. For over 20 years, she’s been providing psychic readings through her mediumship and empathetic abilities in order to help people from all over the world find their life path and deeper relationships with their higher source. Shannon has an extraordinary ability to communicate, interact, and cross over entities that are in the spiritual realm. 

Shannon is a Certified Theta Healer.  She can help you facilitate the release of limiting beliefs and energies that hold you back in life and replace them with positive beliefs.  Change your beliefs and change your life.  Along with her metaphysical training, she also has an MPA in Public Administration.

Shannon is a Certified Psychic Medium of the American Federation of Certified Psychics and Mediums and a member of the elite group at ESPsychics.

Email Shannon Ladytellez@yahoo.com
Tags:
free psychic readings
medium
paranormal
ThetaHealer
spirits
h:62144
s:5575527
archived

Comments

 comments