Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

Divine Messages with Michael and Guest Rev. Ron Bates!!

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5349

Thursday Oct 17th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

He’s back! Join us tonight with Rev. Ron!!

www.readingsbyron.com

In 1992, Ron had a life changing event that brought him to the beginning of his path as a metaphysical reader and
healer.  In 2002, Ron joined The Spiritual Mystery School, and was initiated into the Brotherhood and Sisterhood of Light and has been elevated to "Guide" in The 12th Ray Mystery School.

In 2004, Ron was attuned to Reiki Master by Paula Phipps. This amazing Japanese healing modality compliments the many healing modalities that he learned in The Spiritual Mystery School®.   In 2010, Ron complimented his training by attending Doreen Virtue's® Angel Therapy Practitioner® Training Course.  As a Certified Angel Therapy Practitioner®, Ron has been trained how to channel the various Archangels in a reading to bring
divine guidance and healing to his clients.

In 2011 Ron became an Ordained Minister and in 2012 was awarded his Doctorate Degree in Divinity Studies.  Ron brings this high level of Spiritual growth and aspiration to his life.

Tags:
free psychic readings
angels
reiki
healer
paranormal
h:62144
s:5571245
archived

Comments

 comments