Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Divine Messages with Michael w/ Guest Morgana Starr!!!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Costa Rica Retreat

Costa Rica Retreat

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Costa Rica Retreat.

Call in to speak with the host

h:62144
s:5293089
archived
Monday Aug 26th 8PM EST/5PM PST/7PM CST/6PM MST

Psychic Medium Angel Communicator Morgana Starr is back!!

Checkout Morgana on Sisters for the Soul on BestTVNetwork every Thursday at 9PM EST!

http://morganastarr.com/

Morgana is a Prophetic Angel Communicator who uses her Angelic gifts from Divine Source to help others gain peace and direction in their lives. She connects directly with angels, through Archangel Anael, provides you with messages needed in your life now. The Angels help her see a person’s path in life. In other words...keep doing what you are doing and this is what you will get. If you don't like something that comes up, Morgana (tuned into the Angels) will give you steps to take to avoid it.  

Morgana can scan a person’s physical/emotional health. Your most important issues will be brought out. She can also pick up the energy of others to answer your questions about them.

All readings are guided and channeled through Morgan from Anael, thus the reading may take its own path for your highest good. Your spiritual and emotional sides will be brought to a higher vibration. This will leave negativity from those with lower vibrations behind you, as you embark on your new joyous journey with Anael and Morgana. Morgana is a member of Best American Psychics

 

Comments

 comments