Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Divine Messages w/ Michael w/ Guest Mystic Sarah De La Mer!!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Costa Rica Retreat

Costa Rica Retreat

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Costa Rica Retreat.
h:62144
s:5189571
archived

July 29th  8PM EST/ 5PM PST/ 7PM CST/ 6PM MST/ 1AM GMT/ 2AM Europe

“There is no point in me telling you too much of what you already know yourself. The goal is to move things up a notch and to launch you onto a path that will enable you to ground your dreams and visions.” ~ Sarah De La Mer

www.sarahdelamer.com

Sarah is a seer, writer, healer with mediumistic ability. She is recognized for her high degree of accuracy and strong empathy, as well as a clairsentience, clairaudience and clairvoyance. She is a certified Reiki and Aura Soma practitioner. Sarah uses prayer with various visualization techniques to shift your energies to a better place. An established TV/Radio personality, her writing is regularly published in newspapers and magazines and her book Starscope is published by Poolbeg, Ireland.

Sarah has helped many clients access their own personal power and step up their spiritual groove. She believes in empowering clients to develop their own intuition. Sarah can accurately predict the future and get timings right. She is a healer, so you will always experience an energy shift with your reading.

“Yes, I can tell you what has been going on in your life and what influences you currently need to deal with. But always the most important thing is for YOU to learn to trust and use your inner knowing.”

Sarah hosts her own show Heart to Heart on The World Puja Network and Soul to Soul Best of the Best CBS Sky Radio.

 

Comments

 comments