Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

Divine Messages with Michael

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5349

Monday June 24th 8PM EST/ 5PM PST/ 7PM CST/ 6PM MST

Join us with Metaphysical Minister Rev. Tom Lerner!

Tom is not supposed to break his anonymity at the level of press, radio and films (and now social media as well) but feels it is pertinent to who he is and what he does. Tom has been clean and sober in Alcoholics Anonymous since June of 1984. Tom says “God got me to AA and AA brought me back to God!  AA forms my spiritual foundation and I believe my abilities as a psychic medium are a gift of sobriety.” Every now and then Spirit guides an individual to him that has substance abuse issues. Tom has a B.A. in Psychology and worked as a certified alcohol/drug therapist for 13 years.

Through life experiences and a need for his own healing, he has developed a technique for soul re-integration. Whenever we experience trauma a piece of our soul splits off and bonds with the emotions of the moment. That piece of us stays stuck in the past causing Post Traumatic Stress Disorder and other issues. It’s as if the trauma continues to occur in the present.

Tom’s greatest joy (other than spending time with his granddaughter, Tess) is doing readings and Spiritual counseling. “That is when I feel the most alive!” Tom feels it is a privilege and honor to serve in his spiritual work since early 90's. A decades long dream was realized when he was Ordained Metaphysical Minister in May of 2009!

Tom host’s his own radio show Black Otter Ministries Friday’s at 1PM on True Psychics Network Radio.

Tom is a member of the elite group at True Psychics Network.

Tags:
free psychic readings
medium
soul
spirit
paranormal
h:62144
s:5030309
archived

Comments

 comments