Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Divine Messages with Rev Michael

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

Call in to speak with the host

h:62144
s:5002481
archived

8PM EST/5PM PST/7PM CST/6PM MST

Psychic Medium Angel Communicator Morgana Starr is back!!

http://morganastarr.com/

Morgana is a Prophetic Angel Communicator who uses her Angelic gifts from Divine Source to help others gain peace and direction in their lives. She connects directly with angels, through Archangel Anael, provides you with messages needed in your life now. The Angels help her see a person’s path in life. In other words...keep doing what you are doing and this is what you will get. If you don't like something that comes up, Morgana (tuned into the Angels) will give you steps to take to avoid it.  

Morgana can scan a person’s physical/emotional health. The Angels help her see a person’s path. In other words...keep doing what you are doing and this is what you will get. If we don’t like something we see, Morgana will give you steps to take to avoid it. The most important issues will be brought out; if a person has questions, they will be addressed. She can pick up the energy of others to answer your questions about them.

All readings are guided and channeled through Morgan from Anael, thus the reading may take its own path for your highest good. She will help balance your energies. Your spiritual and emotional sides will be brought to a higher vibration. This will leave negativity from those with lower vibrations behind you, as you embark on your new joyous journey with Anael and Morgana.

Morgana is a member of Best American Psychics

Comments

 comments