Divine Messages with Michael and Guest Carmen Harra!!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5349

h:62144
s:4991013
archived

Friday June 14th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

"Only when we change our thinking can we change our future." ~~ Carmen Harra

www.CarmenHarra.com

Dr. Carmen Harra is a world renowned intuitive psychologist, relationship counselor, and best-selling author of 6 books including Everyday Karma and Wholeliness. She uniquely couples her uncanny intuitive gifts with her vast knowledge of cognitive psychology to help each client break through negative cycles, decode his or her divine destiny, and strategize a meaningful life and brilliant future. Such credentials classify her as one of the most in-demand therapists and intuitive counselors of modern times, having been sought by many respected politicians and members of Hollywood's elite. National shows such as The View and Good Morning America have invited Dr. Harra as a guest and magazines like the New York Times, Vogue, and US Weekly have hailed her life work. Dr. Harra also hosts her own weekly show on Hay House radio, We Are One, in which she shares her abundance of knowledge and wisdom to enrich her listener's lives.

Checkout Carmen's new Blogtalkradio Show "Wisdom from Within" on Thursdays!

Comments

 comments