Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

Divine Messages with Michael

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5349

Thursday June 13th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

“Helping You to Find Your Inner Beauty and Outer Love”

Are you ready for a huge shift in your life?

I believe in you and your dreams. I know you can do anything. ~ Tiffany Bil

www.TiffanyBil.com

Rev. Tiffany Bil an International Spiritual Teacher, Psychic Medium, Medical Intuitive, Ordained Metaphysical Minister, ThetaHealing Practitioner and Instructor, Usui Reiki Master, Angel Reader, Reiki Healer, Animal Communicator. 

Tiffany is passionate about healing work and feels it is important for us to take time to give ourselves love and nurturing. Through healing work we can clear blockages around love, career, finances, health. She works directly with source energy to assist you in creating instant miracles in your life. One healing session with Tiffany can leave you in a happier, positive place.

Are you ready for a huge shift in your life? Tiffany believes miracles can happen in our lives when we open ourselves to them. She believes we are limitless and we can truly achieve whatever we desire and struggles in our lives are an illusion. Tiffany’s work focuses on empowerment, deep healing, and helps with the ascension process. She can assist you in shifting your life in amazing ways so that you can create the life you truly deserve.

You can also find Tiffany at True Psychics Network and Best Psychic Directory.

Tags:
free psychic readings
medium
healer
ThetaHealing
paranormal
h:62144
s:4986107
archived

Comments

 comments