Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Join Us w/ Heartwarming Magical Energy of Melissa A. Berman!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.
h:62144
s:4743557
archived

Friday May 3rd 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

Email Melissa for Appts. :  mabermanarts@gmail.com http://americanfederationofcertifiedpsychicsandmediums.org/melissa_a.htm

http://espsychics.com/psychics/melissa-b/

"I have been guided by my spiritual "band" and have been directed and led to the appropriate situations to enhance my work usually through certain healing centers where (my) ancient memory is invoked to explore, study, and practice these gifts."

Melissa A. Berman brings over 20 years experience as an intuitive spiritual coach, psychic and medium in the healing arts. Her internationally recognized work includes channeling, psychometry, clairaudience, clairsentience, and clairvoyance. Clients receive unique sacred spiritual messages which address individual requests such as nutrition, personal/professional growth, relationships, past lives, astrological aspects, meeting w/ spiritual guides and connecting those who have passed on. Melissa continues her extensive work with Indigo, at-risk and Special Needs students and their families. As a teaching artist in theatre/dance/music, she is able to spark imaginations, and promote creativity in a safe, joyful environment. Melissa has a natural gift that she is constantly honoring through study and practice.

Melissa is a Tested and Certified Practitioner of the American Federation of Certified Psychics and Mediums

Comments

 comments