Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Step Up your Spiritual Groove w/ Mystic Sarah De La Mer!!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.
h:62144
s:4768473
archived

Monday April 29th  5PM PST/ 8PM EST/ 7PM CST/ 6PM MST/ 1AM GMT/ 2AM Europe

 “There is no point in me telling you too much of what you already know yourself. The goal is to move things up a notch and to launch you onto a path that will enable you to ground your dreams and visions.” ~ Sarah De La Mer

www.sarahdelamer.com

Sarah is an experienced seer, writer and healer with mediumistic ability. She is recognized for her high degree of accuracy and strong empathy, as well as a clairsentience, clairaudience and clairvoyance. She is a certified Reiki and Aura Soma practitioner. Sarah uses prayer along with various visualization techniques to shift your energies to a better place. An established TV and Radio personality, her writing is regularly published in many newspapers and magazines and her book Starscope is published by Poolbeg, Ireland.

Sarah has helped many clients access their own personal power and step up their spiritual groove. She believes in empowering clients to develop their own intuition. Sarah can accurately predict the future and get the timings right. She is a healer, so you will always experience an energy shift with your reading.

“Yes, I can tell you what has been going on in your life and what influences you currently need to deal with. But always the most important thing is for YOU to learn to trust and use your inner knowing.”

Sarah hosts her own radio show Heart to Heart on The World Puja Network and also Soul to Soul on Best of the Best on CBS Sky Radio.

Comments

 comments