Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Readings w/ Astrid Stromberg! Join us! "Get Psych'd to BE"!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Costa Rica Retreat

Costa Rica Retreat

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Costa Rica Retreat.

Call in to speak with the host

h:62144
s:4692161
archived

Friday April 19th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

We live incredible times. If you're not fulfilling every goal, dream, desire right now, you're not living your Brilliant Essence. I am, I know how, and I am here to tell you! ~ Astrid

www.BrilliantEssence.com  Email: astrid@brilliantessence.com

Astrid Stromberg is skilled in spiritual healing arts. Born psychic, she is a medium, channeler, and uses intuitive gifts connecting seeking souls to their highest potential. Astrid can reveal for you how to best live your "Brilliant Essence." Besides being a psychic medium and channeler, Astrid is an Astrologer, Ordained Minister, Clinical Hypnotherapist, Reiki Master, Holistic Healer, Artist, Mediator, Mother of two and Owner of Brilliant Essence. She is an authority on spiritual, paranormal, metaphysical topics. Astrid can guide and help you to understanding your environment and yourself (body, mind and soul) within it; expand your capacity to know yourself, the power of the 5 senses, your purpose in life, your gifts, and energies in and around you. Astrid empowers you with tools and techniques to live your BEst!

Astrid is the host of the Brilliant Essence Radio Show and a contributing author to the book “Living Our Soul Map: Unleashing the Warrior Goddess Within.” She helped hundreds of people to reflect their own Brilliant Essence by uncovering fundamental truths and spiritual connections in their lives. Join www.astridonair.com and come hang out with Astrid and friends.

Comments

 comments