Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Serious about Transformation? Feng Shui w/ Melissa Stamps!!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

Call in to speak with the host


Sunday April 14th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

Get empowered with Feng Shui!

www.3rdeyeopennycpsychic.com  www.colorpriestess.com  www.ESPsychics.com

Melissa is a Clairvoyant Empath, Energy Worker, Certified Interior Design Stylist, and Feng Shui Practitioner.

Tonight, Melissa is here to help us and answer your questions on how to identify what could be creating energetic challenges in your life. Feng Shui reveals how to balance energies of any given space, to ensure health, good fortune to those spending time there. It is a dynamic that profoundly affects your environment, health, wealth, relationships, career, and other areas of life. Melissa can help you understand your spaces using ancient and modern principles of Chi (energy), Yin and Yang, the 5 Elements: Fire, Earth, Metal, Water and Wood and how they influence and transform your life. Learn how to create Health, Abundance, Wealth, Excellent careers, Deepen Spiritual practice and Relationships and Experience Self Illumination (Fame) cultivate Helpful Friends and travel. Feel the connection to Chi flow through your space bringing accelerated opportunity!

Melissa will help you to create energetic balance in your space, which will create balance, opportunity, and manifesting of goals and dreams in your life.

Melissa is also a member of the American Federation of Certified Psychics and Mediums