Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Start Thriving! Readings with Terri Spiritdancer!!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Costa Rica Retreat

Costa Rica Retreat


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Costa Rica Retreat.

Friday April 12th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

The psychic other psychics come to for readings!!



We are experiencing a lot of shifts and alignments...Now is time to Let Go of that which does not serve you...Those of you struggling with past hurts and childhood issues reach out; now is the time to let go and lighten your load...Blessings ~ Terri Spiritdancer

Terri is an enrolled Lakota Sioux and lives on a reservation in South Dakota. She helped many on their life’s path. She is straight forward and honest. Terri will tell you what your guides want you to know and answer your questions. She will not tell you what you want to hear, only truths.

Terri is gifted, natural born psychic marked at birth with 28 years experience helping clients in all areas of life. She is 99% accurate and can answer questions in all areas: love, career, finance, health, love relationships. Terri specializes in putting you in direct contact with your own Spirit Guides. She can read energy, thoughts, feelings, intentions of all who are in question. Terri is clairvoyant, clairaudient, clairsentient, empathic, also interprets tarot and dreams. She is a medical intuitive and healer, and one of few psychics that are accurate with time. Terri’s credentials include: Master Psychic, Certified Seer, ESP Tested 99% Accurate, Master Healer, Certified Healer, Reiki Master, Medical Intuitive, Ordained Minister, Native American Trained.