null
Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

Readings w/ Salem Strega Witch & High Priestess Lori Bruno!

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5349

Monday March 18th 8PM EST/ 5PM PST/ 7PM CST/ 6PM MST

Come join us for high spirited beautiful energy with Lori Bruno!!!! www.LoriBruno.com

"W is for Wisdom, I is for Integrity, T is for Truth, C is for Courage and H is for Honour" ~ Lori Bruno

Welcome To the World of Spirit, Enlightment and Joy

Hereditary Strega priestess Lori Bruno, has been reading for 60 years. She is a Medium, Clairvoyant, Psychic and can walk between worlds to find what you seek to learn and understand about yourself. Born into a family of Sicilian Witches and taught the oral "tradizione" of "La Famiglia," Python Priestesses who could see into the past, present, and future, Lori will guide those to a better understanding of self and take you on a journey that will change your life forever, with the joy of enlightenment and understanding your inner Spirit. The knowledge Lori will impart to you, you will attain strength and wisdom in your everyday life and learn to harness your inner will to manifest the power of the ancient magic. Magic is already within you.

Visit Lori's new shop! Magika!

"At Magika, in the time-honored spirit of the Craft, we’re dedicated to serving humanity with wisdom, integrity, truth, courage, and honor (the true meaning of “witch.”) Magika is a place of peace." ~ Lori Bruno

Tags:
free psychic readings
medium
clairvoyant
witch
paranormal
h:62144
s:4562569
archived

Comments

 comments