Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

Meet Terri Spiritdancer!! Free Readings -- Start Thriving!

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5349

Friday March 8th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

Meet Terri Spiritdancer!!! The psychic other psychics come to for readings!!

www.TerriSpiritdancer.com

www.facebook.com/pages/Terri-Spiritdancer/223101457811

We are experiencing a lot of shifts and alignments...Now is time to Let Go of that which does not serve you...Those of you struggling with past hurts and childhood issues reach out; now is the time to let go and lighten your load...Blessings ~ Terri Spiritdancer

Terri is an enrolled Lakota Sioux and lives on a reservation in South Dakota. She has helped many on their life’s path. She is straight forward and honest. Terri will tell you what your guides want you to know and answer your questions. She will not tell you what you want to hear, only truths.

Terri is a gifted, natural born psychic marked at birth with 28 years experience helping clients in all areas of life. She is 99% accurate and can answer questions in all areas of life: love, career, finance, health, love relationships. Terri specializes in putting you in direct contact with your own Spirit Guides. She can read the energy, thoughts, feelings, intentions of all who are in question. Terri is clairvoyant, clairaudient, clairsentient, empathic, also interprets tarot and dreams. She is a medical intuitive and healer, and one of few psychics that are accurate with time. Terri’s credentials include: Master Psychic, Certified Seer, ESP Tested 99% Accurate, Master Healer, Certified Healer, Reiki Master, Medical Intuitive, Ordained Minister, Native American Trained.

Tags:
free psychic readings
paranormal
healer
Native American
Terri Spiritdancer
h:62144
s:4514153
archived

Comments

 comments