Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

#10 World's Best/Most Trusted 2012 Psychic Medium Ask Keli!

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5349

Thursday March 7th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

Voted #10 in the category of "World's Best and Most Trusted Psychics 2012"

www.AskKeli.com

www.facebook.com/AskKeli

Keli is a professional, gifted, intuitive psychic reader, medium and reiki practitioner, based in Los Angeles, CA. She is clairvoyant, clairaudient, and clairsentient, thus utilizing all of her senses to key in to your specific needs and or areas of concern. Keli will explore the eminent possibilities of your current life path in the areas that are most important to you. She lends her keen ability to key into your current choices, concerns, and issues, rendering astute, solution-oriented interpretations, bringing clarity, confirmation, and valuable insight to the most colorful, exciting and challenging situations of your life. Keli also uses the tarot cards in combination with her amazing gift of intuition. You will receive answers & guidance regarding your life's most important issues.

As a medium, Keli is able to connect with your loved ones in spirit bringing messages of love, light and healing. She facilitates a special bridge between you and your loved one(s), with a deep respect for and awareness of the sanctity of this connection. Keli has developed this rare talent for the purpose of bringing a sense of knowing and deep inner peace to all who seek her assistance with making this amazing communication a reality.

Keli’s gentle, yet straightforward and grounded nature will bring clarity, comfort, and illumination to your life.

Tags:
free psychic readings
medium
paranormal
clairvoyant
Ask Keli
h:62144
s:4504475
archived

Comments

 comments