Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Join Us! w/ Author Anne Preciado Rich!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Costa Rica Retreat

Costa Rica Retreat


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Costa Rica Retreat.

Tuesday February 26th 10:30PM EST/ 7:30PM PST/ 9:30PM CST/ 8:30PM MST


What if you could remember who you were before you were born into this flesh & blood existence?
What if a host of benevolent spirits revealed to you the deeper truths of how & why humans think and behave in the ways that they do? What if these spirits gave you a glimpse into a wondrous future yet to come?

Meet Anne Preciado Rich, Author of Paranormal and Mystical fiction novel "My 333rd Life on Planet Earth ~ Secrets from the 9th Dimension .... or is it really fiction at all?  Who and where were you before you were sent here?  What is your purpose for being here on this Planet Earth? 


Checkout Anne on Facebook

Anne Preciado Rich was born and raised in Los Angeles’ San Fernando Valley. In the 1970s she moved to the north San Francisco Bay area to enroll in the Psychology program at Sonoma State University. Anne became somewhat obsessed with seeking out the deeper truths of her own human nature.  This led to her BA and MA in Psychology and to continue studying psychology and her research of mysticism, the spirit world, and inquire into the unconscious.

Join us, listen, and call in - share your thoughts. Anne hopes to stir your imagination and help you find your own truth in this life.