Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

Readings w/ Astrid Stromberg! Join us! "Get Psych'd to BE"!

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5349

Monday February 25th 8PM EST/ 5PM PST/ 7PM CST/ 6PM MST

We live incredible times. If you're not fulfilling every goal, dream, desire right now, you're not living your Brilliant Essence. I am, I know how, and I am here to tell you! ~ Astrid

www.BrilliantEssence.com  Email: astrid@brilliantessence.com

Astrid Stromberg is skilled in the spiritual and healing arts. Born psychic, she is a medium and channeler, and uses her intuitive gifts connecting seeking souls to their highest potential. Astrid can reveal for you how to best live your "Brilliant Essence." Besides being a psychic medium and channeler, Astrid is an Astrologer, Ordained Minister, Clinical Hypnotherapist, Reiki Master, Holistic Healer, Artist, Mediator, Mother of two and Owner of Brilliant Essence. She is an authority on spiritual, paranormal and metaphysical topics. Astrid can guide and help you to understanding your environment and yourself (body, mind and soul) within it; expand your capacity to know yourself, the power of the 5 senses, your purpose in life, your gifts, and the energies in and around you. Astrid empowers you with tools and techniques to live your BEst!

Astrid is the host of the Brilliant Essence Radio Show and is a contributing author to the book “Living Our Soul Map: Unleashing the Warrior Goddess Within.” She has helped hundreds of people to reflect their own Brilliant Essence by uncovering fundamental truths and spiritual connections in their lives. Join www.astridonair.com and come hang out with Astrid and friends.

 

Tags:
free psychic readings
medium
paranormal
healer
channeler
h:62144
s:4462107
archived

Comments

 comments