Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Free Readings with our very own Emeraldrose!!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Costa Rica Retreat

Costa Rica Retreat

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Costa Rica Retreat.
h:62144
s:4432125
archived

Friday February 22nd 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

**Special**  $1 a minute readings with Emeraldrose!!

When you buy 15 minutes or more, Emeraldrose will offer $1 a minute readings and 1/2 the proceeds from those readings will be donated to Be the Light Center!!! Offer is good until March 8th 2013!!

Email: emeraldrose2006@gmail.com with your reading request! 

https://meetyourpsychic.com/psychic-emmy

I am a registered nurse, certified Dr. of Naturopathy and certified Reiki Master. I have been doing readings and healings for over 20 years and owned my own Naturopathic shop and worked for Brass Unicorn out of California 6 years and Absolutely Psychic. I am a mother of 7 children and the youngest just left home a couple years ago. I moved to Montana about four months ago for my own healing and vision quest. I have found it always helps and heals me when I can work with and help heal others. This is my life goal to become a psychic and healer full time. I am also an author and writer and plan now to pursue that again. This will enables me to help many others. I understand many of you are searching for answers and confused in this changing time and I am here to assist you in understanding your pathway and how to achieve your happiness and dreams.

Comments

 comments