Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Free Readings w/ Astrologer Numerologist Sharita Star!!!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Costa Rica Retreat

Costa Rica Retreat


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Costa Rica Retreat.

Thursday February 21st 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST

Hosted by Rev. Ron Bates tonight!!!

Join us with our favorite Astrologer/Numerologist/Lexigramist Sharita Star!!!


Email: sharita@sharitastar.com

'Psychic of the Planets' Astrologer, Numerologist and Lexigramist Sharita Star is known across the globe to be able to distinctly see how patterns of energy form within our lives. As a constant student of the planets above, she has world-wide recognition for being a messenger for our individual journeys down here below. Equally seeing how to optimally utilize our free will to ordain success, her insightful consultations guide souls from all walks of life to make proper choices through their personal planetary road maps. The founder of Sharita’s Star Secrets, Sharita also teaches and lectures through her Star Learning Series. Her book, ‘It’s All in the Name,’ captures the fascinating topic of Lexigrams -which reveals astounding historical evidence about the undeniable hidden power contained within any word, name or title- affirming that the truth, is always right in front of you through our usage of language.