Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Free Readings with Psychic Medium Rev. Kimberly Ward!!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Costa Rica Retreat

Costa Rica Retreat

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Costa Rica Retreat.

Call in to speak with the host

h:62144
s:4415253
archived

Monday February 18th 8PM EST/ 5PM PST/ 7PM CST/ 6PM MST

Let me assist you in...

Designing the Life you Wish to Live

http://www.newbeginningsholisticwellness.com/
http://espsychics.com/psychics/kimberly/

Kimberly is a Psychic, Medium, Empath, and Reiki Master. She uses cards in her readings as well as clairvoyance to tap into what is happening in your life. Through mediumship and Shamanic work she can identify passed loved ones and spirit guides around you. Kimberly also works on a Shamanic level to identify times in your life you may have suffered great loss and as a result left a piece of yourself within the trauma. Through Soul Retrieval she can assist you with emotional integration of these soul parts. Kimberly also believes dreams are a result of unresolved emotions and decisions and provides dream interpretation to assist in you in understanding and finding resolution.

Kimberly has been an empath her entire life, just “knowing” things on a deep, profound level. She started working with dowsing at age 9, when she constructed her first pendulum. Her grandmother knew things through dreams, but never acknowledged being psychic growing up in the Bible belt of the U.S. Kimberly moved to upstate New York in 1989 to heal from her own life of trauma and now works to help others find answers and heal.

Kimberly is a Tested and Certified Practitioner of the American Federation of Certified Psychics and Mediums

Comments

 comments