Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Free Readings with Healing Medium Dara Kirkland!!!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5349

h:62144
s:4390975
archived

Monday February 11 th  8PM EST/ 5PM PST/ 7PM CST

www.healingmediumdara.com

Medium Dara Kirkland has a vision to kindle people’s spirits, awaken their soul to their purpose, and inspiring them to take responsibility of their life’s healing and happiness.

Dara is a genuine Psychic Medium, with a true ability to provide healing and psychic services.  She is based out of Atlanta Georgia and works with clients all over the United States.   Dara’s healing certifications include Reiki level 2 and Melchizedek level 2 methods of healing.  She also does Numerology.

Dara was born with the unique ability to see beyond the veil.  She works with the Angelic Realm and her ascended masters and was born with the innate ability to heal.  Her children also have the gift of seeing and hearing spirits.

Watch Dara on BTVN Best TV Network’s “The Southern Style Medium”.

Comments

 comments