Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Angelic Readings are in the house with Ron Bates!!!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5349

h:62144
s:4220261
archived

Tuesday January 29th 10PM EST/7PM PST/ 9PM CST

Our very own Ron Bates is back with Archangel Readings!!!

Ronald Bates is a Nationally Recognized Psychic, Metaphysical Healer, Certified Angel Therapy Practioner by Doreen Virtue, Ph.D. and Reiki Master. Ron channels loving messages from the angelic realm by way of the Angel Oracle Cards. His messages are of hope, inspiration and goal oriented solutions to your questions.  www.readingsbyron.com or e-mail a

Comments

 comments