Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Free Readings with Psychic Medium Shannon Leischner!!!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Costa Rica Retreat

Costa Rica Retreat

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Costa Rica Retreat.

Call in to speak with the host

h:62144
s:4112275
archived

Friday January 18th 2013

Come join us for peaceful healing energy of Psychic Medium Shannon Leischner!

10PM EST, 7PM PST, 9PM CST, 8PM MST

Shannon Leischner is world renowned Celebrity Psychic Medium who was born with powerful inherited abilities from generations of truly gifted family members. She has interacted with the spiritual realm all of her life. For over 20 years, she’s been providing psychic readings through her mediumship and empathetic abilities in order to help people from all over the world find their life path and deeper relationships with their higher source. Shannon has an extraordinary ability to communicate, interact, and cross over entities that are in the spiritual realm.  Along with her metaphysical training, she also has an MPA in Public Administration.

Contact Shannon http://www.shannonleischner.com/

Comments

 comments