Free Readings w/ Irish Mystic Sarah De La Mer!!

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 539-5349

h:62144
s:4112281
archived
Be The Light Now

Be The Light Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Be The Light Now.

Monday January 14th 2013

Time : 5PM PST, 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, 1AM GMT, 2AM Europe

www.sarahdelamer.com

My work was first put to the test in a big way when I agreed to be filmed doing 10 – 15 minute readings for the final 32 kids in the running to be in Simon Cowell’s and Louis Walsh’s new band SIX.  All readings were filmed in October 2001. Following the readings I suggested that they film me doing a predictions envelope for the final lineup.  This was filmed at a distance so that the camera could not see exactly what I was writing.  The following February this envelope was opened on camera by Louis Walsh just after the dismissal of Nadine Coyle (who was under age at the time and who eventually joined the Girls Aloud line up).  All the names in the envelope were correct including Nadine’s replacement Sarah, whose name I had written last.

Comments

 comments