BerniceBennett

BerniceBennett

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BerniceBennett.

Rediscovering Your Kinship Village with Michael Williams

  Broadcast in History

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 200-0491

Redicovering Your Kinship Village through documentation and DNA testing.

  9pm eastern, 8pm central, 7pm mountain, 6pm pacific

Motivational speaker and genealogist Michael Williams will share his epic 17-year adoption search and reunion experience plus his DNA breakthroughs to Rediscover his Kinship Village. As a motivational keynote speaker, Michael shares his journey to verify family lore through DNA testing. Michael's inspirational story empowers families to follow clues shared in oral histories, family documents and DNA analysis. As an experienced motivational speaker and genealogist, Michael emphasizes the invaluable use of personal genetics as a medium to bridge the genealogical gaps that may be due to a historic diasporic family experience, and lost records. 

Tags:
Rediscovering your kinship village
Michael Williams
Adoption story
Genealogy
Ancestry
Empowering families
Native Womb
DNA testing
Foster Care
h:243835
s:5732015
archived

Comments

 comments