Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Lloyd Marcus (Tea Party Anthem) & Lisa Marie Allen

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 0 comments
Bella Dangelo

Bella Dangelo

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Bella Dangelo.

Call in to speak with the host

(760) 259-2312

h:200169
s:3804069
archived

Thursday Night Throwdown!
8pm Eastern   7pm Central   6pm Mountain

Tonights Guests

Lloyd Marcus (Proud Unhyphenated American)  

Lisa Marie Allen of Politichicks.tv  

Join us tonight as Proud Unhyphenated American Lloyd Marcus calls in from his Campaign To Defeat Obama national bus tour.   Lloyd's the consumate entertainer, an artist, singer, songwriter, production designer, and musical producer. He's also the Chairman for the Campaign To Defeat Obama, and a keynote speaker at Tea Party events.  

Politichicks.tv Columnist Lisa Marie Allen also takes the gloves off and jumps into the fray with us.  She is a Registered Nurse, a computer graphics specialist, a wife, mother, a dog rescuer, and also writes crystal clear, hard hitting pieces from a common sense, conservative perspective that will make any liberal head spin and have smoke uncontrollably blowing out of their ears.    

We'll also be taking your calls at 760-259-2312 so jump into the Thursday Night Throwdown.  We want to hear from you.

 

 

 

 

Comments

 comments