Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Open Mic Wednesday

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 0 comments
Bella Dangelo

Bella Dangelo

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Bella Dangelo.

Call in to speak with the host

(760) 259-2312

h:200169
s:3799675
archived

8pm Eastern   7pm Central   6pm Mountain

Tonights Guests:  Andy Springer, David DiCrescenzo, and Curt Kuehner

Join us tonight as we get the inside scoop about the effects of Obamacare on the insurance industry, as well as it's many negative effects on consumers and the resulting rising healthcare costs from long-time insurance industry veteran Andy Springer.

Publisher David DiCrescenzo of the Patriotspress.com and the South Florida 912 Group opines and reports on a variety of topics ranging from his strong Christian faith, the political realm, world events, and sometimes all three combined. Offering no apologies, David is a defender of solid conservative principles and values, and is a dyed in the wool American Patriot.

Curt Kuehner also joins in on tonights Open Mic Wednesday.

We'll also be taking your calls at 760-259-2312We want to hear from you.

Comments

 comments