The Being Joy Radio Show

The Being Joy Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Being Joy Radio Show.

Consciously Shifting Gears -- RICH Healing™

  Broadcast in Self Help

Call in to speak with the host

Have you ever felt like you were unconsciously repeating the same patterns that led you to crash straight into a brick wall and yet you keep doing it without feeling like you had a choice?

What if you always have a choice and you can blast all the have to's and need to's out of this existence and replace them with Choose to's?

Would you like to Consciously Shift Gears this year & invite fresh new & exciting infinite possibilities for something far greater to show up?

Does you judging you keep you stuck in overdrive? Would you like to shift & choose a different path to awareness that would allow you total ease, joy, and freedom without any road blocks getting in the way?

Is now the time to shift gears and choose another path that would be more fun, rewarding, and phenomenal where you can experience a smooth and easy ride in this reality?

Join Patrick Arden Mcnally & Meryl Vandana Brinin, Founders Of RICH Healing as we take you on a joy ride to consciousness.

Being in the Fun and Excitement of Sex and Playfulness Free Tele-class Wednesday Jan 30th at 4 PM Pacific / 7 PM Eastern / 12 AM GMT
http://richhealing.com/freesexteleclass
 
You can also catch the replay by singing up at that link to even after the call =)
 
RICH Healing™ Phone / Skype sessions with Patrick or Meryl are $135.  To learn more and to sign up for a session, go to:

http://richhealing.com/rich-healing-sessions/

For more information on Patrick and Meryl and RICH Healing™, and for a Free MP3 Guided Healing Journey through Consciousness, visit:
http://richhealing.com/

Tags:
rich healing
consciousness
healing
self development
meditation
h:249167
s:4214105
archived

Comments

 comments