Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Love and Relationships Pt. 2 - Joy in Relationships

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
The Being Joy Radio Show

The Being Joy Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Being Joy Radio Show.
h:249167
s:4052705
archived

Last week we talked about clearing out about all the crap around relationships and opening up to a new possibility in relationship.  This week its all about Joy in Relationship!  What if your relationship could be more fun and joyful than you ever imagined?  What if you didn't have to work hard at your relationships?  What if you just chose them because it was fun for you? What if you didn't make your relationships (or lack of relationships) mean anything about you?  Would this open up a entirely new possibility in your life?

If you would like to sign up for the Dirty Little Secrets Tele-call on Monday December 3rd at 4 PM Pacific / 7 PM Eastern / 12 AM GMT, go to:
http://beingjoy123.com/store/energy-healing-classes/dirty-little-secrets-tele-call/

 

For more information on Patrick and RICH™ Healing, go to
http://beingjoy123.com/

 

Comments

 comments