Do You Have Judgments About Sexuality?

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
The Being Joy Radio Show

The Being Joy Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Being Joy Radio Show.

Call in to speak with the host

h:249167
s:3874271
archived

... Maybe the question should be how many judgments do you have about Sexuality =)  What if every point of view you take about Sexuality limits what you can receive in this reality?  What if even the point of view of I am a Man or I am a Woman is a limitation?  What if by saying I am a Man means that you can't have sex with another man as that is a judgable offense in this reality which means you can't do anything or receive anything that would even closely resemble having sex with a man such as receiving a compliment or a hug or a massage from another man, all of which may be really nurturing to your body =)

So would you like to break down the paradigm of Sexuality and step into a new possibility around Sex and Receiving  everything?  If so, come and play =)

I'm doing a free tele-call on Getting Over Sexual Abuse on Monday Oct. 22nd at 4:00 PM Pacific / 7:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 PM GMT / 9:00 AM AEST.  To join the call, go to:
http://beingjoy123.com/freesexualabusecall

Patrick Arden McNally, C.F.M.W. is the creator of Being Joy!  You can learn more about what he does, his weekly clearing calls and download free mp3's at his website http://beingjoy123.com/

Comments

 comments