Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Listening to and Healing Your Body!

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
The Being Joy Radio Show

The Being Joy Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Being Joy Radio Show.

Call in to speak with the host

h:249167
s:3871697
archived

Would you like to listen more to your body?  Would you like to learn how to know exactly what your body wants to eat, what it wants to wear, what it wants to look like and how to get it there?  Would you like more yummyness and joy with your body?  If so, come play with me at 10 AM Pacific / 1 PM Eastern / 5 PM GMT =)

If you'd like to join my weekly clearing calls and / or get some Free MP3s go to:
http://beingjoy123.com/beingyou

Comments

 comments