Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Beauty Talk with The Founders of Industry Makeup Academy

  • Broadcast in Blogs
  • 0 comments
Denise and Janice Tunnell

Denise and Janice Tunnell

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Denise and Janice Tunnell.
h:31046
s:11096055
archived

Join us this Sunday night, December 2nd for a conversation with Renelyn Thomas and Ebony Miller, the owners of Industry Makeup Academy.  The ladies will join us to chat about their Makeup Academy and the importance of education in the Beauty Industry.  Have comments or questions, join us LIVE at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT/2am GMT+.

Comments

 comments