Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Beauty Talk: Michael DeVellis and 10 Words

  • Broadcast in Blogs
  • 0 comments
Denise and Janice Tunnell

Denise and Janice Tunnell

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Denise and Janice Tunnell.
h:31046
s:10137889
archived

Join us this Sunday at 9pm EST/6pm PST/2am GMT for a conversation with Powder Group Founder, Michael DeVellis.  Michael joins us to discuss the Career of the Pro Makeup Artist in 2017.  Included in this discussion we will chat about his new book, 'Ten Words: For A Stronger Career, More Meaningful Connections And A Remarkably Focused Life'. You don't want to miss it. Tell a friend and tune in at 914-803-4399.

Comments

 comments