Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Denise and Janice Tunnell

Beauty Talk with Denise & Janice Tunnell

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
An online beauty conversation with Muas and Beauty Experts Denise & Janice Tunnell. Our goal is to inspire and educate one conversation at a time. We bring the Beauty Industry to you every Sunday night at 9pm EST.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Join us on Sunday January 22nd as we host Eryca Freemantle. Eryca is an award winning Beauty Expert, Global Makeup educator, and an Industry Strategist. Tune in to hear her story and how she is embracing all tones of women. The show is LIVE at 9pm EST/6pm PST/
  • by Denise and Janice Tunnell
  • in Blogs
  • 01:30
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

This Sunday at 9pm EST/6pm PST/ 2am GMT/3am GMT+1 we will highlight some new and some of your favorite beauty products. We will introduce you to a few new beauty brands as well. Tune in to learn about how to use , where to... more

This Sunday we chat with Social Media Stategist Season Bennett. Season will help us Freelance Artists (Muas, Haistylists, Nail Techs, Barbers, etc) get our social media presence in order so that we can grow our brands which will lead... more

Join us for the first show of our 9th season......

Join us on Beauty Talk on Sunday, December 18th for a conversation wit Celebrity Hairstylist Vernon Francois. Vernon will speak with us about his career as a hairstylist to some of today's hottest celebrities as well as share... more

It's the Holiday season and we are coming to you a few hours earlier. Join Denise and Janice Sunday, December 11th at 3pm EST/12pm PST for an hour of inspiring and informative beauty conversation. Call us with your questions and... more

Join us tonight for a conversation with Yetunde Jude of the Yelani Haircare and The Black Hair Care Revolution at 9pm EST/6pm PST.

Join us Sunday at 9pm EST/6pm PST for the Best in Beauty News and Information. Have some beauty news you want to share? Call us at 914.803.4399.

This Sunday at 9pm EST/6pm PST, we welcome back to Beauty Talk, Hairstylist Tracy Riggs of the Tracy Riggs Salon. Tracy joins us to talk about her new product launch as well as the importance of Paraben Free haircare. Join us with... more

Join us on Sunday November 6th at 9pm EST/6pm PST for another inspiring episode of Beauty Talk. This week our guest is Makeup Guru Margina Dennis. Margina joins us to talk about her adventures in Makeup. To join our... more

Comments

 comments