Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Live with the CaimanHunter

  • Broadcast in Education
Bam the CaimanHunter

Bam the CaimanHunter

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Bam the CaimanHunter.
h:167337
s:6887253
archived

Normally, this is a live, call in talk show about spectacled caiman.  Today's show, however, features Dave Jensen, of Wasatch Snake Removal, Utah. Dave is a gladiator for conservation, education and the protection of all reptiles, includiing, and especially, rattlesnakes.
The show airs every Thursday morning at 8am Central Time (9am Eastern, 6am Pacific).  
Reptiles Magazine called me "The US' #1 Authority on Spectacled Caiman." My book, "Spectacled Caiman: My Experience; Your Resource" is available on Amazon.  And if you can't find me in the Croc Pond, you can find me:

...on Twitter: @caimanhunter
...on Facebook: /caimanhunter2
...on the web: caimanhunter.com
...or just Google: "CaimanHunter"

See more: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/bam-the-caimanhunter/

Comments