Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

formercWWE/WCW star TYPHOON on Ultraviolent Radio

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Awesome Bomb Fights

Awesome Bomb Fights

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Awesome Bomb Fights.
h:13912
s:4185585
archived
Former WWE/WCW star TYPHOON aka Tugboat aka Shockmaster joins your hated and controversial host Mr California as he and his guests talk pro wrestling, deathmatches, blood and violence! 

(323) 927-2970 

6:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM Central
3:30 PM Pacific

Comments

 comments