Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Sandie Sedgbeer show FALL EQUINOX SPECIAL with Jim Self

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Spiritual Awakening Zone

Spiritual Awakening Zone


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Spiritual Awakening Zone.

Call in to speak with the host



LIVE Broadcast


In collaboration with Tree of Life Celebration Group http://www.facebook.com/TreeofLifeCelebration



Special full-length Fall Equinox Edition of Keeping Pace with the Shift with Jim Self


Solar flares are causing interference in the electromagnetic fields of our planet, of ourselves . . . and in the elections . . . financial downturns . . . Greece  . . . the Euro . . .the Dollar . . .


It's no longer a case of "What's happening on Planet Earth?" but rather, "What can we expect next? How can we best prepare ourselves? And how much more exciting can it possibly get?


Join Jim live and find out . . .


If you have any questions that you would like to put to Jim, join us at 2pm Central time/12 noon Pacific/8pm GMT on September 20th and/or send them to sandie.sandiesedgbeershow@gmail.com