Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Sandie Sedgbeer Show with Jim Self - SOLSTICE SPECIAL

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Spiritual Awakening Zone

Spiritual Awakening Zone

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Spiritual Awakening Zone.
h:159838
s:3323999
archived

LIVE Broadcast

Summer Solstice Special Full Length Keeping Pace with the Shift Show with Jim Self

 

In collaboration with Tree of Life Celebration Group http://www.facebook.com/TreeofLifeCelebration

For several decades everyone has been looking to December 21st, 2012 as being the moment when ‘everything changes for us here on planet Earth.’  But according to many astrologers, astronomers, and experts, it’s not the winter solstice that we should be looking at, but the summer one on June 21st.

 

Since the beginning of this year, Jim Self has repeatedly observed on his monthly Keeping Pace with the Shift update, that March, April, May would provide us with some very interesting preludes – in terms of the effects of some unusual earth, solar and cosmic activity – to what the Summer Solstice, with its rare Venus transit is likely to bring.

 

To mark this special occasion, and to provide us with some observations, insights, and counsel on what this all might mean, Sandie will be presenting a full length KEEPING PACE WITH THE SHIFT SUMMER SOLSTICE SPECIAL WITH JIM SELF on June 21st.

 

If you have any questions that you would like to put to Jim, join us at 2pm Central time/12 noon Pacific/8pm GMT on June 21st and/or send them to sandie.sandiesedgbeershow@gmail.com.

 

Comments

 comments