Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Sandie Sedgbeer Show: Jim Self - Planetary Alert Special

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Your Spiritual Awakening Zone

Your Spiritual Awakening Zone

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Your Spiritual Awakening Zone.

Call in to speak with the host

h:159828
s:2012239
archived

 

 

 “POST-SOLSTICE UPDATE” EDITION OF KEEPING PACE WITH THE SHIFT WITH “TEACHER’S TEACHER” & FOUNDER OF MASTERING ALCHEMY, JIM SELF

The Shift is real.  It’s not something that may occur in the future.  It IS HAPPENING RIGHT NOW!  In this special Jim will be sharing with host, Sandie Sedgbeer, privileged information about all the planetary and energetic influences that are affecting us right NOW, and will share his knowledge and discoveries about the true purpose of “the Shift,” and how you can navigate it with grace and ease . . . Topics will include:

*What holds the 3rd dimension together and why it’s changing

*How these changes are affecting our financial, political and business systems worldwide

*Why we are being bombarded with so many X- and M-Class solar flares and CMEs (Coronal Mass Ejections) right now

*How the relationship of the magnetic fields of the earth are altering your emotional,  mental, and physical bodies and changing them into light

*What we can expect to experience over the next few months in terms of earth changes and weather patterns

*Details of free programs that can provide you with simple, practical, effective tools that can help you manage your energy, relationships and experiences more effectively

*Why what you do NOW is going to make all the difference to how you experience the transitional years ahead. 

Don’t miss this FREE 90-minute Special Edition of CONVERSATION AT THE CUTTING EDGE on the Awakening Zone — 12 noon Pacific, 2pm Central, 8pm GMT. 

Comments

 comments