AVoiceforMen

AVoiceforMen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow AVoiceforMen.

The Voice of Europe: Women’s sports

  Broadcast in Sports

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 388-9709

On November 8, Huffnágel Pista, James Huff and Lucian Vâlsan will be talking about women’s sports in Europe and how under the guise of “equality” we have come to have legally sanctioned and publicly funded female privilege – with sportswomen who work two times less and achieve 100 times less than sportsmen, but they get paid the same in the name of the sanctimonious “equality” that the gender ideologues have been preaching to us.

Chess is segregated by sex, despite the fact that there’s no reason whatsoever – not even an ideological one – that women can’t compete on the same chessboard with men. In tennis, women play over 2 times less tennis but the get the same prize money as men. In football (soccer) the sales are next to nothing and the women’s football leagues generate losses. Yet UEFA and FIFA organize major women’s tournaments equivalent to UEFA Euro Cup or FIFA World Cup using the funds generated by men’s football teams. And the list goes on and on.

We’ll evaluate all this and many others and we’ll talk about this “equality”.

This discussion will be a little more relaxed than usual but nonetheless necessary to point out a huge example of redistribution of money from men to women in the name of “equality”. Call in at (001) 310 388 9709, or Skype in, after the news.

The show will commence at 7 PM GMT (London, Reykjavik and Lisbon time).

That is 8 PM CET (Budapest/Berlin time)

That is 9 PM EET (Helsinki/Bucharest time)

That is 10 PM FEET (Minsk time)

And, finally, 11 PM Moscow time.

For the listeners in America this means 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 12 PM MST and 11 PM PST.

For the listeners in Australia, this means November 9, 2 AM (AWST) in West Australia and 4 AM AEST.

Tags:
Women
Sports
Men
Feminism
Equality
h:168640
s:5655553
archived

Comments

 comments