Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Voice of Europe: Mike Buchanan

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
AVoiceforMen

AVoiceforMen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow AVoiceforMen.
h:168640
s:5568281
archived

On October 18, Huffnágel Pista, James Huff, Lucian Vâlsan and the guest, Mike Buchanan, will be talking about the vote in the European Parliament’s subcommittees regarding the forced female quotas in private companies’ boardrooms.

We will then talk extensively about the UK political party Justice for Men and Boys (and the women who love them) and Mike’s Campaign for Merit in Business which is essentially a reaction to the EU’s push to throw away merit from private companies in the name of “substantive equality”.

We will also talk about the upcoming European elections, Britain’s next voting and other corollary topics with the purpose of propping up a few ideas on how can both Britain, and the EU as a whole get rid of feminist-influenced policies and laws.

This discussion will be of particular interest for Britons but also for those trapped in the EU. Call in at (001) 310 388 9709, or Skype in, after the news.

The show will commence at 7 PM GMT (London, Reykjavik and Lisbon time).

That is 8 PM CET (Madrid, Paris, Brussels, Rome, Oslo, Stockholm, Copenhagen, Budapest, Berlin, Vienna, Warsaw, Amsterdam, Bern, Bratislava, Prague, Belgrade, Tirana, Ljubljana, Zagreb, Sarajevo and Skopje time)

That is 9 PM EET (Helsinki, Tallinn, Riga, Vilnius, Kiev, Chisinau, Bucharest, Sofia, Athens, Ankara and Nicosia time)

That is 10 PM FEET (Minsk time)

And, finally, 11 PM Moscow time.

For the listeners in America this means 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 12 PM MST and 11 AM PST.

For the listeners in Australia, this means October 19, 2 AM (AWST) in West Australia and 4 AM AEST. (times adjusted in accordance with DST both for Europe and America)

Comments

 comments