Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Voice of Europe: Forgetting history

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
AVoiceforMen

AVoiceforMen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow AVoiceforMen.

Call in to speak with the host

h:168640
s:5539701
archived

On October 11, Lucian Vâlsan, James Huff, Huffnágel Pista and whoever shall call in will be talking about the process of forgetting history.

We talk a lot in the MRM about how the dark history of the totalitarian regimes that tormented Europe seems to be repeating itself with the European Union only this time with feminism and political correctness used as the vanguards.

These kinds of connections aren’t hard to make if one has minimal knowledge regarding the history of the last 100 years in Europe but the problem is that that minimal knowledge is slowly fading away since more and more European schools are more interested in teaching the recently disproved global warming theory as an ill created by the male sex than teaching the valuable lessons that individuals could and should draw from the tumultuous history of Europe.

One way or the other, setting the record straight is a must for the success of this movement and the truth in general because as long Europe is willing to forget women like Nexhmije Hoxha, Elena Ceau?escu, Erna Petri, Johanna Altvater or Irma Grese, there is little to no chance to convince the culture that women are human beings with faults and issues, just like men are.

The subject is complex and we will definitely not be able to cover it entirely but please do join us in an effort to discover new ways for setting the record straight. Call in at (001) 310 388 9709, or Skype in, after the news.

The show will commence at 7 PM GMT (London time).

That is 8 PM CET (Budapest / Berlin time)

That is 9 PM EET (Helsinki / Bucharest time)

That is 10 PM FEET (Minsk time)

And, finally, 11 PM Moscow time.

For the listeners in America this means 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 12 PM MST and 11 AM PST.

For the listeners in Australia, this means October 12, 2 AM (AWST) in West Australia and 4 AM AEST.

Comments

 comments