Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Voice of Europe: Chivalry

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
AVoiceforMen

AVoiceforMen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow AVoiceforMen.
h:168640
s:5248065
archived

On August 9, Lucian Vâlsan, James Huff, Huffnágel Pista and whoever shall call in will be talking about the issue of chivalry, whether it is still necessary and how it is being enforced through the violence of the State.

While very few would object if one would choose to be chivalrous in his own life, it becomes an issue if chivalry becomes the State policy. It not only leads to gynocentrism and unfair treatment within the law, but it also reinforces a toxic entitlement mentality and generates toxic behaviors for the society at large.

So, what do you think?

The subject is tricky so please join us and call in at (001) 310 388 9709, or Skype in, after the news.

The show will commence at 7 PM GMT (London, Reykjavik and Lisbon time).

That is 8 PM CET (Madrid, Paris, Brussels, Rome, Oslo, Stockholm, Copenhagen, Budapest, Berlin, Vienna, Warsaw, Amsterdam, Bern, Bratislava, Prague, Belgrade, Tirana, Ljubljana, Zagreb, Sarajevo and Skopje time)

That is 9 PM EET (Helsinki, Tallinn, Riga, Vilnius, Kiev, Chisinau, Bucharest, Sofia, Athens, Ankara and Nicosia time)

That is 10 PM FEET (Minsk time)

And, finally, 11 PM Moscow time.

For the listeners in America this means 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 12 PM MST and 11 AM PST.

For the listeners in Australia, this means August 10, 2 AM (AWST) in West Australia and 4 AM AEST. (times adjusted in accordance with DST both for Europe and America).

Comments

 comments