AVoiceforMen

AVoiceforMen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow AVoiceforMen.

The Voice of Europe: Economic freedom

  Broadcast in Blogs

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 388-9709

On July 19, Lucian Vâlsan, James Huff and whoever shall call in will be talking about the issue of the slow process of stamping out economic freedom in the name of feminism that is taking place right now in the European Union and is bound to affect 28 nations of Europe.

Last show, we covered in the news the “debate” that took place on July 9 in the joint meeting of the Committee on Legal Affairs and the Committee on Women's Rights and Gender Equality in the European Parliament. Basically, an overwhelming majority of the Eurocrats agree that by 2017, no private company in the EU should be able to employ whomever it wants, but whomever the EU wants. This Soviet Union-style measure is rooted into a proposal of the European Union.

We’ll talk extensively about the proposal and what individual MRAs from Europe could and should start doing in order to stop this madness before it ruins the EU’s economy and moves the institutionalized misandry of the EU to a whole new level.

 

The subject is tricky so please join us and call in at (001) 310 388 9709, or Skype in, after the news. Tell us about the general state of economic freedom in your country that the EU is seeking to stamp out, and, if possible, come with ideas to move things on this issue.

The show will commence at 7 PM GMT (London, Reykjavik and Lisbon time).

That is 8 PM Central European, 9PM Eastern European, 10 PM in Belarus and 11 PM in Moscow.

And for the listeners from North America this means 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 12 PM MST and 11 AM PST (times adjusted in accordance with DST both for Europe and North America)
Tags:
Politics
Europe
Economic freedom
men
feminism
h:168640
s:5127783
archived

Comments

 comments