AVoiceforMen

AVoiceforMen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow AVoiceforMen.

AVFMR: Voice of Europe-The Spanish Model

  Broadcast in Politics

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 388-9709

On March 22 2013, Lucian Vâlsan, our European News Director and Huffnagel Pista, alongside with James Huff, the Director of AVFM Radio and producer invite you to join them on the second edition of The Voice of Europe – a radio show sponsored by AVfM, addressing the issues of men and boys at a European level.

This show will mainly be about the situation in Spain. As Lucian Vâlsan reported, the feminist establishment in this country is shaking badly and we might assist, within a foreseeable future, to a complete nation-wide rejection of feminist totalitarianism and a rise of Spain as the first country to become feminist-free after being taken over by ideologues during the dark days of the Zapatero government.

We will also have reports from Iceland, a tiny country that is also quite likely to overthrow feminist governance within a few weeks.

Call in and Skype in and engage in discussions with us on how can the Spanish model of kicking the feminists out can be exported to other countries or areas.

Call in number: (001) 310 388 9709

The show will commence at 7 PM GMT (London, Reykjavik and Lisbon time).

That is 8 PM CET (Madrid, Paris, Brussels, Rome, Oslo, Stockholm, Copenhagen, Budapest, Berlin, Vienna, Warsaw, Amsterdam, Bern, Bratislava, Prague, Belgrade, Tirana, Ljubljana, Zagreb, Sarajevo and Skopje time)

That is 9 PM EET (Helsinki, Tallinn, Riga, Vilnius, Kiev, Chisinau, Bucharest, Sofia, Athens, Ankara and Nicosia time)

That is 10 PM FEET (Minsk time)

And, finally, 11 PM Moscow time.

And for the listeners from North America this means 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST and 12 PM PST (times adjusted in accordance with DST, which commences earlier in North America).

Tags:
Mens Rights
European Union
Politics
Misandry
News
h:168640
s:4585679
archived

Comments

 comments