AVoiceforMen

AVoiceforMen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow AVoiceforMen.

AVFM Radio – Voice of Europe

  Broadcast in Politics

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 388-9709

On March 8 2013, Lucian Vâlsan, our European News Director and Huffnagel Pista, alongside with James Huff, our Radio Director and producer invite you to join them on the inaugural Edition of The Voice of Europe – a radio show sponsored by AVfM, addressing the issues of men and boys at a European level.

This show shall be almost completely different from what the listeners of AVFM radio shows have bee accustomed to until now. In this inaugural edition, there will be several introductory stuff to make it clear what this show is about and you will get to meet Huffnagel Pista.

Right after that, we shall listen to several opinions from different countries of Europe.

Even if we wanted to make it more relaxed and introductory, the feminist dictatorship under which the European Union in particular is now won’t let us. Next Tuesday, the European Parliament shall vote on a piece of legislation that would ban all sexual material (particularly on the Internet) on a EU-wide level and that would also include the de facto Marxist objective of equality of outcome, in an attempt of Vivian Reading to curb the so-called “gender pay gap” – which is one of the oldest feminist lies still believed by too many people.

The show will take place, as stated above, on March 8, at 7 PM GMT (London, Reykjavik and Lisbon time).

This means 8 PM CET (Madrid, Paris, Brussels, Rome, Oslo, Stockholm, Copenhagen, Budapest, Berlin, Vienna, Warsaw, Amsterdam, Bern, Bratislava, Prague, Belgrade, Tirana, Ljubljana, Zagreb, Sarajevo and Skopje time)

This means 9 PM EET (Helsinki, Tallinn, Riga, Vilnius, Kiev, Chisinau, Bucharest, Sofia, Athens, Ankara and Nicosia time)

This means 10 PM FEET (Minsk time)

And finally, this means 11 PM Moscow time.

And for the listeners from North America who want to support this debut, this means 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 12 PM MST and 11 AM PST.

Tags:
Mens Rights
European Union
Feminism
Marxism
Interviews
h:168640
s:4518297
archived

Comments

 comments