Autistic People

Autistic People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Autistic People.

Beyond the Label, *NEW SHOW* 4pm pst

  Broadcast in Education

Call in to speak with the host

(760) 825-0903

4pm PST 7pm EST midnight UK; ealry - late morning Asia Pacific; 1am and onwards Europe and middle east

Join Leonora Gregory-Collura and co-host Andy Driesewerd for this fantastic new show today!

Our special guests are from all walks of life and have much to share with the autistic community: Ian Cole 'Revel the ruler' metal band; Joey Hill App developer for communicaiton systems; Marcus Shane Morris new interactive online system for the global community.

Follow us on ANCA   FB   TWITTER   ANCAmagazine   ANCARadio   ANCA TV Online     ANCA AWARDS

 

Tags:
entertainment metal band Iam Cole
guadrian spirit Marcus Shane Morris
Joey Hill App developer communications
Andy Driesewerd Leonora gregory Collura
ANCA radio shows Naturally Autistic
h:166012
s:4812263
archived

Comments

 comments