Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

KEYS - today's show "Autistic and in Society" 4pm PST

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Autistic People

Autistic People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Autistic People.
h:166012
s:4687929
archived

Join Leonora Gregory-Collura (Leo Gregory) with special guest Ana Nguyn from New South Wales, Australia. Show time for Australians and Asia Pacific Regions - approxiamtely 9am Saturday April 13.

4pm PST Friday, Midnight UK, 7pm EST

Discussion: The role being played by young autistic people in our emerging society of human genetic sub groups

Follow us on ANCA   FB   TWITTER   ANCAmagazine   ANCARadio   ANCA TV Online     ANCA AWARDS

 

Comments

 comments